Angebote zu "Grafton" (10 Treffer)

Grafton Beach Resort
1.154,94 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

5 Nächte , 2 Personen, 3 Sterne, ab 1154.94,- EUR, Black Rock, Trinidad und Tobago

Anbieter: Neckermann Reisen
Stand: 15.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Grafton Beach Resort
51,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

1 Nacht , 2 Personen, 3 Sterne, ab 51,- EUR, Black Rock (Insel Tobago), Trinidad & Tobago

Anbieter: Thomas Cook
Stand: 15.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Grafton Beach Resort
1.031,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

7 Nächte , 2 Personen, 3 Sterne, ab 1031,- EUR, Black Rock (Insel Tobago), Trinidad & Tobago

Anbieter: Thomas Cook
Stand: 15.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Grafton Beach Resort
1.031,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

7 Nächte , 2 Personen, 3 Sterne, ab 1031,- EUR, Black Rock (Insel Tobago), Trinidad & Tobago

Anbieter: Urlaub.de
Stand: 15.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Grafton Beach Resort
51,00 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

1 Nacht , 2 Personen, 3 Sterne, ab 51,- EUR, Black Rock (Insel Tobago), Trinidad & Tobago

Anbieter: Urlaub.de
Stand: 15.08.2018
Zum Angebot
The Best of - Frances Black
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Titel: The Best of - Frances BlackFormat: Audio CDTracks: Disc 1:1. You will miss me 2. On Grafton Street 3. Send him a letter 4. Talk to me 5. When you say nothing at all 6. Don´t be a stranger 7. All the lies that you told me 8. Jimmy mo mhile st

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Talk to Me - Frances Black
21,99 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Titel: Talk to Me - Frances BlackFormat: Audio CDTracks: Disc 1:1. All The Lies That You Told Me 2. Don´t Be A Stranger 3. On Grafton Street 4. Soldiers Of Destiny 5. Talk To Me While I´m Listening 6. Intuition 7. Colder Than Winter 8. Always Will

Anbieter: RAKUTEN: Ihr Mark...
Stand: 14.08.2018
Zum Angebot
A is for Actress (Malibu Mystery Book 1) , Hörb...
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

From New York Times best seller, Rebecca Cantrell and international thriller sensation, Sean Black, comes the first novel in a fast-paced, funny new series that´s perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich and Sue Grafton. After a decade spent in the glare of the Hollywood spotlight as the star of kids´ TV show Half Pint Detective, Sofia Salgado has had enough. Desperate to build a life outside showbiz, she quits acting to do something that everyone around her - including her family - thinks is plain nuts. Get a real job. They think she´s even crazier when she announces that she´s going to become a real detective, instead of playing one on TV. She´s convinced the technical consultant from her TV show, Brendan Maloney, to take her on in his detective agency, but can accident-prone Sofia hack it? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Madeline Mrozek. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/acx0/051552/bk_acx0_051552_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Zombies vs. Unicorns , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 705min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

It´s a question as old as time itself: which is better, the zombie or the unicorn? In this anthology, edited by Holly Black and Justine Larbalestier (unicorn and zombie, respectively), strong arguments are made for both sides in the form of short stories. Half of the stories portray the strengths - for good and evil - of unicorns and half show the good (and really, really bad-ass) side of zombies. Contributors include many best-selling teen authors, including Cassandra Clare, Libba Bray, Maureen Johnson, Meg Cabot, Scott Westerfeld, and Margo Lanagan. This anthology will have everyone asking: Team Zombie or Team Unicorn? 1. Language: English. Narrator: Ellen Grafton, Nick Podehl, Kate Rudd. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/002412/bk_brll_002412_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot
Inner City Blues , Hörbuch, Digital, 1, 656min
9,95 € *
ggf. zzgl. Versand

Meet Detective Charlotte Justice, a black woman in the very white, very male, and sometimes very racist LAPD. It is 48 hours into the LA riots, and she and her fellow officers are exhausted. She saves curfew-breaking black doctor Lance Mitchell from a potentially lethal beating from some white officers -- only to discover nearby the body of one-time radical Cinque Lewis, the thug who years before had murdered her husband and young daughter. Was it a random shooting or was Mitchell responsible? And what brought Lewis back to a city he´d long since fled? Charlotte´s quest for the truth behind Cinque´s death will set her at odds with the LAPD´s hierarchy, plunge her into the intricacies of LA´s gang-banging politics to its black elite, and lead her into deep emotional waters with Mitchell´s partner (and her old flame) Dr. Aubrey Scott. Paula L. Woods has created a tough, tart, and totally original heroine -- and is sure to draw comparisons to the writing of Walter Mosley, Sue Grafton, and Michael Connelly. 1. Language: English. Narrator: Fran L. Washington. Audio sample: http://samples.audible.de/bk/brll/001469/bk_brll_001469_sample.mp3. Digital audiobook in aax.

Anbieter: Audible - Hörbücher
Stand: 13.08.2018
Zum Angebot